This website does not support Internet Explorer.
Please upgrade to a modern browser to view this website.

Yseult Polfliet

Yseult Polfliet

Yseult Polfliet

OKREAL X Voice

We’re collaborating with Voice: social media with a soul. Voice is a blockchain powered platform on a mission to reward creators. They’re building a space for real people and real discussions: values that OKREAL has also been built upon. We’re thrilled to bring you this IG Live Series which champions community leaders.

Meet Yseult

Yseult is a Rwandan model, born in Burundi, raised in Brussels, and now living in New York City. She founded and designed YOAH NEW YORK, a gender-free clothing brand for children, with her youngest brother. She has always thrived in spaces that nurture a market of ideas and change in norms and would describe herself as a creative person with a strong inclination towards social advocacy. She is also the Co-founder and speaker at Kinswomen originally a podcast that grew in a consultation company. Kinswomen puts together workshops and events for their clients, which are predominantly white, to find their way in their anti-racism journey. The strength and responsibility really live in individuals' will to want to be proactive in their anti-racist advocacy and impact.

Find Yseult here:
@Yseultnyc
@Yoahnewyork | YOAH NEW YORK
@the.kinswomen | The Kinswomen

Join Us

Join Amy and Yseult for a fireside chat!

Tune in on Instagram live:
March 18th, 4PM EST | 1PM PST
March 19th, 8AM NZDT