This website does not support Internet Explorer.
Please upgrade to a modern browser to view this website.

OKLIVE #3: Vienna Pharaon

OKLIVE #3: Vienna Pharaon

Conversations with great people

OKLIVE #3: Vienna Pharaon

OKLIVE #3
VIENNA PHARAON

OKLIVE #3: Vienna Pharaon

On Tuesday April 7th I’ll be speaking with Vienna Pharaon—Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist and master behind the best Instagram account that I hope you’re already following, @mindfulmft.

We'll discuss:

~ How to handle shifts in intimacy with a partner during lockdown
~ How to cope with feelings of loneliness or a lack of intimacy
~ What we might be confronted with during this time in our romantic relationships and / or relationships with ourselves

Join us on IG Live @heyokreal

April 7, 8PM EST | 5PM PST
April 8, 12PM NZDT

Love,

Amy's Signature
Check our Mentor Course