This website does not support Internet Explorer.
Please upgrade to a modern browser to view this website.

OKLIVE #2: Brenna Huckaby

OKLIVE #2: Brenna Huckaby

Conversations with great people

OKLIVE #2: Brenna Huckaby

OKLIVE #2
BRENNA HUCKABY

OKLIVE #2: Brenna Huckaby

OKLIVE #2 will feature Brenna Huckaby: Double Gold Medalist in the Paralympics, golden hearted #Aerie Role Model, and mother of 2.

Join me and Brenna as we discuss:

~ How to thrive regardless of unexpected challenges (Brenna had her right leg amputated at 14 years old, then went on to be a gold-medal winning snowboarder)
~ How to survive quarantine when you’ve just added a new baby to the mix (Brenna’s second daughter is 2 months old)
~ How you can apply resilience you’ve used in past experience to current challenges

Join us on IG Live @heyokreal

April 2, 4PM EST | 1PM PST
April 3, 9AM NZDT

Love,

Amy's Signature
Check our Mentor Course