This website does not support Internet Explorer.
Please upgrade to a modern browser to view this website.

OKLIVE #4: Ashley Ford

OKLIVE #4: Ashley Ford

Conversations with great people

OKLIVE #4: Ashley Ford

OKLIVE #4
ASHLEY FORD

OKLIVE #4: Ashley Ford

For this week’s OKLIVE talk, I’m going to be speaking with Ashley Ford how she’s exercising inner strength.

~ When you can’t control the external - how do you manage the internal?
~ Being tough (or not so tough) during the pandemic
~ How to focus on one step ahead

Join us on IG Live @heyokreal

April 16, 8PM EST | 5PM PST
April 8, 12PM NZDT

Love,

Amy's Signature
Check our Mentor Course