This website does not support Internet Explorer.
Please upgrade to a modern browser to view this website.

OKLIVE #7: Cyndi Ramirez

OKLIVE #7: Cyndi Ramirez

Conversations with great people

OKLIVE #7: Cyndi Ramirez

OKLIVE #7
CYNDI RAMIREZ

One of our favorite NYC business owners gets real about surviving the pandemic.

Thursday 21st May 4PM EST | 1PM PST
Friday 22nd May 8AM NZDT
at @heyokreal!

Love,
Amy x

Amy's Signature
Check our Mentor Course